pic

what we do
Northland Concrete & Masonry Company
12026 Riverwood Drive
Burnsville, MN 55337
Ph : 952-890-1650
Fax: 952-890-1699

welcome
Mary Feldt
Controller
Ph: 952-890-1650
Fax: 952-890-1699
mfeldt@northlandcm.com

Dan Stephenson
Safety Director
Ph: 952-345-4570
Fax: 952-890-1699
dans@northlandcm.com

Bid Invitations / Plans / Specifications
Assistant Project Manager
Ph: 952-345-4576
Fax: 952-890-1699
jstephenson@northlandcm.com

Doug Schieffer
President
Ph: 952-345-4573
Fax: 952-890-1699
dschieffer@northlandcm.com

Allen Skogquist
Vice President
Ph: 952-345-4569
Fax: 952-890-1699
askogquist@northlandcm.com

Ben Nuthals
Estimator / Project Manager
Ph: 952-345-4566
Fax: 952-890-1699
bnuthals@northlandcm.com

Ben Portillo
Estimator / Project Manager
Ph: 952-345-4562
Fax: 952-890-1699
bportillo@northlandcm.com

Brad Streeter
Estimator / Project Manager
Ph: 952-345-4577
Fax: 952-890-1699
bstreeter@northlandcm.com

Joel Hempel
Estimator / Project Manager
Ph: 952-345-4568
Fax: 952-890-1699
jhempel@northlandcm.com

Bob Denoyer
Superintendant
Cell: 612-363-2012
bdenoyer@northlandcm.com


Northland Concrete & Masonry Company
12026 Riverwood Drive
Burnsville, MN 55337
Ph: 952-890-1650
Fax: 952-890-1699

12026 Riverwood Drive, Burnsville, MN 55337.
Main Office: 952-890-1650
Fax: 952-890-1699